Sign up for our newsletter:

Our Partner Schools

StateCitySchool
CA Blythe Palo Verde High (paloverdehigh)    
  Clayton Diablo View Middle School (dvms)    
    Mt. Diablo Elementary School (mdes)    
  Davis Davis School For Independent Study (davisforindependentstudy)    
  Morgan Hill Charter School of Morgan Hill (chartermh)    
    Live Oak High (liveoak_morganhill)    
    Nordstrom Elementary School (nordstrom)    
    Oakwood School (oakwoodmh)    
  Palo Alto Addison Elementary (addison)    
    Barron Park Elementary (barronpark)    
    David Starr Jordan Middle (davidstarrjordan_paloalto)    
    Duveneck Elementary (duveneck)    
    El Carmelo Elementary (elcarmelo)    
    Fairmeadow Elementary (fairmeadow)    
    Greendell (greendell)    
    Henry M. Gunn High (henrymgunn)    
    Hoover Elementary School (hoover)    
    Jane Lathrop Stanford Middle (janelathropstanford)    
    Juana Briones Elementary (juanabriones)    
    Ohlone Elementary (ohlone)    
    Palo Alto High (paloalto)    
    Palo Verde Elementary (paloverde)    
    Terman Middle (terman)    
    Walter Hays Elementary (walterhays)    
  San Jose Martin Murphy Middle School (martinmurphy)    
  Santa Clara Kathryn Hughes Elementary (kathrynhughes)    
IA West Des Moines Jordan Creek Elementary School (jordancreek)    
MO Hannibal Stowell Elementary School (stowell)    
WA Granite Falls Granite Falls Middle School (granitefalls)    

Don't see your school listed here? We'd love to have your school join the program. The program costs nothing and is quick and simple. We encourage you to join now. If you'd like, you can read about the program.

Per Se Press is committed to helping teachers and schools support students' passion for writing, and improve students' writing skills. We hope you'll take advantage of this unique program to get these valuable reference books into your school's classrooms and into the hands of your students.